City of York Council Ward Committee Membership 2018/19

Ward Committee	Membership
Acomb	S Barnes and K Myers
Bishopthorpe	Galvin
Clifton	D Myers and Wells
Copmanthorpe	Carr
Dringhouses and Woodthorpe	Fenton, Mason and Reid
Fishergate	D'Agorne and D Taylor
Fulford and Heslington	Aspden
Guildhall	Craghill, Flinders, Looker
Haxby and Wigginton	Cuthbertson, Gates and Richardson
Heworth	Boyce, Funnell and Williams
Heworth Without	Ayre
Holgate	Cannon, Derbyshire and K Taylor
Hull Road	N Barnes, Pavlovic and Shepherd
Huntington and New Earswick	Cullwick, Orrell and Runciman
Micklegate	Crawshaw, Hayes and Kramm
Osbaldwick and Derwent	Brooks and Warters
Rawcliffe and Clifton Without	Dew, Lisle and Rawlings
Rural West York	Gillies and Steward
Strensall	Doughty and Douglas
Westfield	Hunter, Jackson and Waller
Wheldrake	Mercer